Now Hiring

call us: (800) 999.2328

 

 

 Mortgage Settlement Services

ECU Title & Escrow is a full-service real estate settlement company.  This service gives ECU members the option to complete the home-buying or selling experience at an ECU branch, making the entire process as convenient, comfortable and timely as possible.

Some of the services provided by ECU Title & Escrow include:

  • Ordering the title examination for the property
  • Clearing any detected title issues
  • Securing the title insurance
  • Collecting all required documents to proceed with settlement                                  
  • Managing the process to ensure a timely, efficient closing
  • Recording the deed and any other necessary documents

Offices are located on the second floor of ECU’s Wilcox branch, but closings can be scheduled at the following branch locations:

Wilcox Branch

201 S. Wilcox Dr.,  Kingsport, TN

Colonial Heights

170 Wendover Dr., Kingsport, TN

Gray

384 Roy Martin Rd., Gray, TN

Lee Highway

16501 Highlands Center Blvd., Bristol, VA

Learn More about ECU Mortgage Loans

General Information: 
Office:  423.230.3399
Fax:     423.578.7312
Email:  closings@ecutitle.org

Managing Attorney:

Closing Agents:

Closing Coordinators:

Randy Brooks
423.578.7368
rbrooks@ecutitle.org

Judy Colley
423.578.7412
jcolley@ecutitle.org

Ashley Ball
423.578.7386
aball@ecutitle.org

 

Casondra France
423.578.7380
cfrance@ecutitle.org

Julianna King
423.578.7376
jbking@ecutitle.org

 

Michelle Hatley
423.578.7375
mhatley@ecutitle.org

 

 

ECU Title Services, LLC d/b/a ECU Title & Escrow is a wholly owned subsidiary of Eastman Credit Union.

Footer Copyrighted

© 2017 Eastman Credit Union. All rights reserved.  
Eastman Credit Union respects your privacy - Please view our Privacy and Policy Statement.
Unauthorized account access or use is not permitted and may constitute a crime punishable by law.
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Equal Housing Lender.